Mietwagen in Anissaras

low cost rent a car anissaras crete

Mietwagen in Anissaras von OK Leihwagen in Kreta. Unsere Rabattautoraten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ein Auto in dem kleinen traditionellen Dorf 22 klm vom Flughafen Iraklio mieten.

Wenn Sie Anissaras für Sie Sommerferien auf Kreta wählen Sie Ihren Mietwagen können auch in einem der Hotels, Villen oder Wohnungen geliefert, um überall im Zentrum von Kreta bewegen und besuchen viele kretische schönen Dörfer und die herrlichen Strände der Insel werden.
 
Anissaras liegt 22 km östlich von Heraklion und 1 km westlich von Hersonissos. Die Gegend von Anissaras ist ein Teil der einzigartigen Strecke der kretischen Küste von Kokkini Hani nach Malia.
Anissaras ist weder ein Dorf noch eine Stadt - es ist ein Ort - ein großes, hügeliges Gebiet, das sich etwas außerhalb von Hersonissos, nur einen Steinwurf entfernt entspringt. Aber der Unterschied zwischen den beiden ist wie Tag und Nacht. Eigentlich finden manche Leute, es als Hersonissos 'High-Class-Vorstadt.
 
Es gibt keine Bars, kein Nachtleben - außerhalb der Hotels in Anissaras, die meist gehobenen und eigenständig sind. Allerdings gibt es einige kleinere Hotels und mehreren Ferienapartments in der Gegend. Alles in allem ist es ein Ort für einen ruhigeren Urlaub, doch nahe der rauhen Hersonissos Hot Spots.
 
Daher Anissaras ist ein idealer Ort, um Ihr Fahrzeug zu sammeln und starten Sie Ihre Tour um die Insel zu entdecken und erkunden Sie die herrliche Kretas.

Okay, rent a car, Mietwagen in Anissaras bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu finden, die Rabattauto raten  und  eine Flotte von neuen und gut ausgestatteten Mietwagen für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Anissaras, Kreta.economy car rental anissaras crete

 

                                                                                             cheap car hire anissaras crete

Car rental Anissaras Crete

economy car rental anissarasCar rental in Anissaras  by Okay  rent a car in Crete . Our  discount car rates gives you the option to rent a car in this small traditional  village 22 klm away  from  Iraklio airport.
If you choose Anissaras for you summer holidays in Crete your rental carcan also be delivered  in any of the hotels,villas or apartments to move around anywhere in central Crete and visit many Cretan beautiful villages and the gorgeous beaches of the island.
 
Anissaras is located 22 km east of Heraklion and 1 km west of Hersonissos. The area of Anissaras is part of the unique stretch of Cretan coastline from Kokkini Hani to Malia.
Anissaras is neither a village nor a town – it’s a place – a large, hilly area which springs up just outside of Hersonissos, a stone’s throw away. But the difference between the two is like night and day. Actually, some people refer to it as Hersonissos’ high-class suburb.
 
There are no bars, no nightlife – outside of the hotels in Anissaras, which are mostly upscale and self-contained. However, there are a few smaller hotels and several tourist apartments in the area. All in all, it is a place for a quieter vacation, yet close to the raucous Hersonissos hot spots.
 
Therefore Anissaras   is an ideal place to collect your hire car and start your tour around the island to discover and explore the magnificent of Crete.
Okay rent a car, car hire in Anissaras gives you the chance to find the discount car ratesand a  fleet of new and well equipped rental cars for your summer  holidays in Anissaras,Crete.
rent an aconomy family car in anissaras
 At OKay rent a car,car rental in Anissaras  we offer great prices on all car types such as: economy cars,family cars,jeeps,cabriolet,mini-vans,automatic cars,Suv .With a multilingual call center open 7 days a week 24 hours a day we assure you the best car rental price  in Anissaras Crete.
 
 
                                                                                                                                                  car hire with low prices in anissaras crete
                                                                                 Approved by the Ministry of Tourism and the Greek National Tourism Organization
Excursions on Crete